Member Directory

Do you want to add your information to this list – Click Here!

Welcome 2014 Members:

Adventist Health
831 NW Council Dr  Ste. 100
Gresham, Or 97030
Phone: 503-489-2631
Fax: 503-489-2626
Contact: Randi White
randi.white@ah.org

Albina Community Bank
430 NEW 10th Ave
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503-445-2155
Fax: 503-445-2151
Contact: Mary Edmeades
medmeades@albinabank.com

Bank of the West, Tigard Towne Square
16200 SW Pacific Highway Ste. J.
Tigard, OR 97224
Phone: 503-624-0955
Fax: 503-624-0565
Contact: Paul Drechsler
paul.drechsler@bankofthewest.com

Friends of Nadaka
Nadaka Park Project
174th and Glisan Street
Gresham, Oregon
Phone: 503-998-1044
Contact: Lee Dayfield
leedayfield@hotmail.com

Gresham Ford
1999 E. Powell Blvd
Gresham, OR 97080
Phone: 503-665-0101
Fax: 503-667-3642
Contact: Bess Wills
bess@greshamford.com

Home Forward
135 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-802-8506
Fax: 503-802-8312
Contact: Betty Dominguez
betty.dominguez@homeforward.org

Human Solutions Inc.
124 NE 181st Ave
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: 503-907-2821
Fax:503-665-9093
Contact: Ricardo Lopez
rlopez@humansolutions.org

Moon Construction Inc.
195 NW Phyllis Court
Gresham, OR 97030
Phone: 503-750-9032

Contact: Marco Antonia Miguel Vasquez
marcomiquel1771@yahoo.com

Pathfinders of Oregon
229 SE 181st Ave
Portland, OR 97233
Phone: 503-286-0600
Fax: 503-286-0325
Contact: Glenna Hayes
ghayes@pathfindersoforegon.org

People for Parks
612 NE 197th Ave
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: 503-661-2927
Cell: 503-740-3541
Contact: Kathie Minden
rkminden@comcast.net

7-Eleven Store #35340
18222 SE Division Street
Gresham, OR 97030
Phone: 503-665-6739
Contact: Joe Rogers, Store Manager
or Kurt Lambert, Area Manager
joseph.rogers@7-11.com

Stegmann Agency – Farmers Insurance
202 SE 181st Ave #201
Portland, OR 97233-4874
Phone 503-667-7971
Fax: 503-666-8110
Contact: Lori Stegmann
lstegmann@farmersagent.com

Rockwood Kiwanis Club
202 SE 13th Street
Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone: 503-661-6754

Contact: George Riley
gtoriley@msn.com

Rockwood Solid Waste
P.O. Box 605
Gresham, OR 97030
Phone: 503-666-3488
Fax: 503-669-3735
Contact: Ian Hefeneider
ian@rockwoodsolidwaste.com

Roseanne’s Salon
320 NE 181st Ave
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: 503-380-6431

Contact: Roseanne E. Zales
roseannessalon@msn.com

Rockwood Neighborhood Association
Phone: 503-285-6587
Contact: Catherine Nicewood – President
rockwoodpresident@gmail.com
or John Bildsoe – Land-use Chair
rockwoodlanduse@gmail.com